Vinnie Paz - Season Of The Assassin (2010)

Publicado en por Hask

El grande, el maestro... "Vinnie Paz" vuelve este 2010 con "Season Of The Assassin", el integrante de "Jedi Min Tricks" nos deja este año un CD cargado de adrenalina, con  21 temazos, donde encontraremos colaboraciones de la talla de "R.A Rugged Man", "Ill Bill" & "Sick Jacken" entre otros. Los hay que no pierden su toque año tras año y Vinnie Paz es la prueba viviente de semejante merito... Podriamos estar aqui soltando alagos pero sin mas os dejo aqui "Season Of The Assassin", lo que se llama un Sr.CD.

 

                                                    Vinnie Paz - Season Of The Assassin

 

Vinnie_Season.jpg

 

 

Tracklist:

 

01.Intro
02. Beautiful Love
03. Monster’s Ball
04. Pistolvania (Feat. Freeway & Jakk Frost)
05. End of Days (Feat. Block McCloud)
06. Righteous Kill
07. No Spiritual Surrender (Feat. Sick Jacken)
08. Street Wars (Feat. Clipse & Block McCloud)
09. Ain’t Shit Changed (Feat. Lawrence Arnell)
10. Aristotle’s Dilemma
11. Kill ‘Em All (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
12. Keep Movin’ On (Feat. Shara Worden)
13. Brick Wall (Feat. ILL Bill & Demoz)
14. Role of Life
15. Nosebleed (Feat. R.A. the Rugged Man)
16. WarMonger
17. Paul and Paz (Feat. Paul Wall & Block McCloud)
18. Bad Day
19. Washed in the Blood of the Lamb
20. Drag You To Hell
21. Same Story (My Dedication) (Feat. Liz Fullerton)
Vinnie Paz - Keep Movin’ On (Feat. Shara Worden)

Vinnie Paz - Nosebleed (Feat. R.A. the Rugged Man)
Enlace de descarga del CD.

Todos los enlaces que se adjunten aqui son a aportes externos de otras personas y serán a dos servidores: "Megaupload" & "Mediafire"

 

 

Espero que sea del agrado de alguien. "COMENTAR LAS ENTRADAS ES GRATIS", lo dejo caer...

Etiquetado en Música

Para estar informado de los últimos artículos, suscríbase:
Comentar este post
N
<br /> estoy de acuerdo con roger, el de peacewon & mr green y este son inkreibles, sobre todo este...es ke no ay 1 puto tema ke no valga la pena xD<br /> <br /> <br />
Responder
I
<br /> Pedazo de disco, si señor. End of days o Streets wars llevan sonando en mis cascos desde hace meses y no me canso.<br /> Buen blog, me mola que pongas discos de hiphop aleman y frances, sigue asi.<br /> Un saludo<br /> <br /> <br />
Responder
H
<br /> <br /> Gracias jefe, es interesante saber la opinión de la peña sobre el blog.. Aveces es un curro buscar enlaces a algunos CD's, alemanes sobre todo. Me alegro de que te mole, actualizare de<br /> nuevo hoy.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
A
<br /> Verse 1]<br /> <br /> My fist enters in your temple like an obelisk<br /> It’s blackness, darkness, abyss of joblessness<br /> Everything you do is small, my shit is monstrous<br /> I murder devils and any of their accomplices<br /> My brain function on other levels of consciousness<br /> My brain function on other levels of pompousness<br /> You’re listening to the bass and treble of godlessness<br /> My thirty-eight will spit hate and level the populous<br /> My esophogus breed the evil that just demolishes<br /> Whether or not you’re a believer in the Apocalypse<br /> Y’all shit is sweeter than two faggots that’s locking lips<br /> It ain’t a rapper competing with my obnoxiousness<br /> It ain’t nobody that’s equal to my accomplishments<br /> The Desert Eagle is legal and it astonishes<br /> The AR15 diesel and blow your mom to bits<br /> It’s hard to catch me, I’m Thurman Munson and Carlton Fisk<br /> <br /> [Chorus]<br /> <br /> Music is motivation for me to just go insane<br /> Man I see it on paper, I know that I should be caged<br /> And I’m trapped but I escaped it<br /> By trapping in that trap for that paper<br /> <br /> Music is motivation for me to just go insane<br /> Man I see it on paper, I know that I should be caged<br /> And I’m trapped but I escaped it<br /> By trapping in that trap for that paper<br /> <br /> [Verse 2]<br /> <br /> Y’all know the flow is precise<br /> You don’t owe me your life<br /> But that could change one roll of the dice<br /> And then money try to go for his knife<br /> I’mma levitate his body to the sky until he’s homies with Christ<br /> Don’t even fuck around, son is a goon<br /> Son is bipolar, alcoholic, son is consumed<br /> I breathe life into the sun and the moon<br /> I breathe life into the most barren bloodiest womb<br /> Y’all don’t know y’all getting stalked in the shower<br /> Populism is rebellion over corporate power<br /> Politics is just the talk of the hour<br /> It’s a matter of time before they hit another office or tower<br /> I don’t care, I put the gun to your ribs<br /> And the Desert E big, it’ll separate mothers from kids<br /> I walked around from Philly slums to the bridge<br /> Been around the world eighty times, nobody can fuck with the kid<br /> Yeah<br /> <br /> [Chorus]<br /> <br /> <br /> Jajajaja ya no se q mas comentar tio, pongo la letra del tema q mas me ha molao :P<br /> <br /> CD INCREIBLE<br /> <br /> <br />
Responder